Skip Navigation

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 6, 2017

    • Humanities Center: Natacha Klein Käfer Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm Location: Gilman 208 Details:

      Natacha Klein Käfer, PCD Postdoctoral Fellow              

      History and Cultural Studies at Freie Universitaet Berlin

      "Rituals, Migrations, and Texts: German Charms in a Transcontinental Perspective"

       

       
       
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 9, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 20, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017

    • Humanities Center: Eric Naiman Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm Location: Gilman 208 Details:

      Nabokov, Tolstoy, and Proust

      Eric Naiman, Professor, Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures, Professor and Bernie Williams Chair, Department of Comparative Literature, University of California, Berkeley

      “Missed Connections: What Nabokov Saw  and Didn't See in Proust and Tolstoy”

       
       
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 30, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    • No events today

Style DIV, please skip.

Style DIV, please skip.